lkakcw.blogg.se

Xara designer pro x subscription
Xara designer pro x subscription











I hope you realize that probably 99% of the problems that people want support from Magix for, are either under under the FAQ's or have been resolved on the forum.

xara designer pro x subscription

Xara needs to disable the update reminder when the Update Subscription has ended OR indicate on the pop up the date of the last Rick, but the shift to Magix is going to kill the company if others feel like me. I never did find the needle hence posting here. Only an underhanded company gives you no way to contact them. You click contact support and are brought to a FAQ page, the FAQ page has a link to contact support but it brings you back to the page that links the FAQ's page. Then trying to get in contact with Magix is like finding a needle in a haystack. I don't want to pay $100's of dollars annually for minor updates for parts of the software I don't use. First the DRM crap made me purchase a second license and now trying to keep the update subscription strait is causing me frustration. I am getting so pissed off with Magix that I am thinking of abandoning the program. I assume I will loose all my customizations after reinstall. I need a way to downgrade back to the version I had. I inserted my key and am now unable to open the program. To my dismay, when trying to open the program after the update I was asked for a key. I figured that my update service must still be active so I selected to update.

xara designer pro x subscription

This morning after getting the same update reminder, I checked my "About Xara" and seen the last update was in Mar 2021 (mistaken that date for the last update service date).

xara designer pro x subscription

I wasn't sure when my last update service was purchased so was reluctant to update. In any case, I kept getting an update notification when opening the program. I have copies on a laptop and desktop and have a copy for my kids computers. I presently have 2 licenses (4 seats) due to the restriction of 2 computers per license. I'm on Designer 18 or X or 365 (? pick a name and stick with it please). I have been using Xara since 2004 (Xtreme). I can't seem to find any link to ask the Help or Support Centre so posting here in the hopes someone from Magix monitors this.













Xara designer pro x subscription